HomeMissionOur Team

Our Team

Des Moines Office

Henny Ohr
Executive Director
henny@embarciowa.org
Alicia Soppe
Program Director
319-382-0954
alicia@embarciowa.org

Gen Langh
Community Navigator
gen@embarciowa.org

Dalia Kyi
Interpretation Program Manager
515-286-3708
dalia@embarciowa.org

Abigail Sui
Program Manager
abigail@embarciowa.org

Lian Thang Puii
Health Advocate
515-286-3776
lian@embarciowa.org

Caryn Kelly
Director of Education
caryn@embarciowa.org

Van Bawi
Community-Based ESL Program Coordinator
van@embarciowa.org

Pabitra Adhikari
Bookkeeper
pabitra@embarciowa.org

Iris Tun
Parent Navigator
iris@embarciowa.org

Masoka Nyasa
Swahili Community Navigator
masoka@embarciowa.org

Anna Gen
SPARK Program Coordinator
anna@embarciowa.org

Oo Meh
Karenni Community Navigator
oo@embarciowa.org

Katie Zellmer
Member Development Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Program
katie@embarciowa.org

Sarah Hubbard
Communications Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
sarah.h@embarciowa.org

Rebecca Chamberlin
Volunteer Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
rebecca@embarciowa.org

Moriah Morgan
Health Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
moriah@embarciowa.org

Daniel Sang
Parent Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
daniel@embarciowa.org

Seokyoung Kang
Mentor Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
seokyoung@embarciowa.org

Waterloo Office

Mallory Petsche
Program Coordinator
mallory@embarciowa.org

Rachel Laldin
Family Advocate
rachel@embarciowa.org

Sarah Kraft
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
sarah@embarciowa.org

Christina Dingi
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
christina@embarciowa.org

Karoline Win
Parent Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
karoline@embarciowa.org

Rebeca Rem
Workforce Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
becca@embarciowa.org

Janine Baeza
Workforce Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
janine@embarciowa.org

Judy Than
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
judy@embarciowa.org

Joana Lwin
Youth Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
joana@embarciowa.org

Jarye Bah
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
jarye@embarciowa.org

© 2014: Ethnic Minorities of Burma Advocacy and Resource Center, All Rights Reserved | Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress