HomeMissionOur Team

Our Team

Des Moines Office


Henny Ohr
Executive Director
515-286-3928

henny@embarciowa.org

Alicia Soppe
Program Director
319-382-0954
alicia@embarciowa.org

 

Jill Niswander
Director, Communications
and Development
515-423-0250
jill@embarciowa.org


Dalia Kyi
Program Manager
515-286-3708
dalia@embarciowa.org
Abigail
Abigail Sui
Program Manager
abigail@embarciowa.org

Lian Thang Puii
Health Advocate
515-286-3776
lian@embarciowa.org

Katie Zellmer
Member Development Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Program
katie@embarciowa.org

Caryn Kelly
Director of Education
caryn@embarciowa.org

Daniel Sang
Parent Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
daniel@embarciowa.org 
Rebecca Chamberlin
Volunteer and Mentor Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
rebecca@embarciowa.org
Sarah Hubbard
Communications Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
sarah.h@embarciowa.org
 Moriah Morgan
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE Americorps Member
moriah@embarciowa.org
 Florence Joy Nish 
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
joy@embarciowa.org


Waterloo Office

Mallory Petsche
Program Coordinator
mallory@embarciowa.org


Rachel Laldin
Family Advocate
rachel@embarciowa.org

Sarah Kraft
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
(515) 603-9039

sarah@embarciowa.org

Christina Dingi
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
christina@embarciowa.org
 Ashley Sanchez
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
ashley@embarciowa.org
Rebeca Rem
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
becca@embarciowa.org 
Janine Baeze
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
janine@embarciowa.org
Judy Than
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
judy@embarciowa.org
 Joana Lwin
Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
joana@embarciowa.org

 

© 2014: Ethnic Minorities of Burma Advocacy and Resource Center, All Rights Reserved | Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress