HomeMissionOur Team

Our Team

Des Moines Office

 


Henny Ohr
Executive Director
515-286-3928

henny@embarciowa.org

Amy Doyle
Legal Advocacy Director

515-216-4070
amy@embarciowa.org

Jill Niswander
Director, Communications
and Development
515-423-0250
jill@embarciowa.org


Debbi Urbano
Bookkeeper
515-286-3928
debbi@embarciowa.org

Dalia Kyi
Family Advocate
515-286-3708

dalia@embarciowa.org
Abigail
Abigail Sui
Family Advocate

abigail@embarciowa.org

Lian Thang Puii
Health Advocate
515-286-3776
lian@embarciowa.org


Meghan Smith
Program Director
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
AmeriCorps Program
515-286-2267
meghan@embarciowa.org

Katie Zellmer
Member Development Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Program
katie@embarciowa.org

Mikaela Pedersen
Health Education Coordinator  

RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
515-329-0454

mikaela@embarciowa.org

Leslie Chareunsab
Workforce Development 
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member

515-428-0215
leslie@embarciowa.org

Cindy Sein
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
cindy@embarciowa.org

 

 

Eh Moo
Workforce Development  
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
ehmoo@embarciowa.org
 

Mone Aye
Workforce Development
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
515-512-9175

mone@embarciowa.org

Abi Schniepp
Volunteer Coordinator                    
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
abi@embarciowa.org
 

Allie Wall
Commuications Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
515-519-2669
allison@embarciowa.org

Kaitlyn Humpal
Mentorship Coordinator
RefugeeRISE Americorps
Member
khumpal@embarciowa.org

 

Marshalltown Office

imageedit_2_5613673985

Meghan Kodiaga
Project Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
641-752-8658 ext. 308
meghan.kodiaga@embarciowa.org

mai-mome

Mai Mome
Work Force Development 
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
mai@embarciowa.org

mai-ta-ze

May Ta Zen
Work Force Development
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member

may@embarciowa.org

imageedit_12_9234660051

Pa Eh
Work Force Development
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
Pa@embarciowa.org

kaduKa Paw
Community Navigator
Ka@embarciowa.org

Gina Folsom
Work Force Development
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
virginia@embarciowa.org

Ko Meh
Community Navigator
Ko.Meh@embarciowa.org

 Waterloo Office

 

 Alicia Soppe
Program Manager
319-382-0954
alicia@embarciowa.org

 

Liani Laldin
Family Advocate
liani@embarciowa.org

Sarah Kraft
Health Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
(515)-603-9039

sarah@embarciowa.org

breanna-johnson
 Breanna Johnson
Commuity Education Development Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
(515)-320-4897
breanna@embarciowa.org

Nae Lae Si

Parent Engagement Specialist
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
naelaesi@embarciowa.org

Mallory Petsche

Youth Program Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps Member
mallory@embarciowa.org

Maria Reh
Community Education Coordinator
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member

mariareh@embarciowa.org

Rin Pui
Health Advocate
RefugeeRISE AmeriCorps
Member
rin@embarciowa.org

 

Adrian Mitchell
Graphic Design Intern
mitchaai@uni.edu

No Image
Lee Reh

Interpreter- Karenni
leereh@embarciowa.org

imageedit_2_7319658875

 Liberata Aung
Lead REACH Advocate liberata@embarciowa.org

 

© 2014: Ethnic Minorities of Burma Advocacy and Resource Center, All Rights Reserved | Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress